GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

10/30/2020 01:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $4,000    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-06-2020 11:10 AM CT.

  2009 FORD F150 SUPERCREW CAB XL. 8,500 GVWR ASSET# 593465. VIN:1FTRW148X9FB25304. Total Mileage is 22,335. Minor scratches, oil leak, transmission repairs required. Vehicle was operable when taken out of service; however repairs may still be required. ******RECALL NOTICE: This vehicle has been identified as having an open recall. Please check the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration website at www.nhtsa.gov or www.safercar.gov for more information on recall campaigns. Bidder should contact a local dealer or manufacturer for information and resolution. For more information please contact Matthew Nielsen, 907-532-2445, matthew_nielsen@fws.gov. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Cold Bay, Alaska. 1475GY02670003

10/30/2020 01:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $9,000    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-06-2020 11:00 AM CT.

  2014 FORD EXPEDITION . 7500 GVWR; 8 CYL; AC; POWER STEERING; POWER BRAKES; AUTO START; GRILL GUARD; LIGHT FORCE; LUGGAGE RACKON TOP. VEHICLE WAS OPERABLE WHEN TAKEN OUT OF SERVICE; HOWEVER REPAIRS MAY STILL BE REQUIRED. SOLD AS IS. ***THIS ITEM IS LOCATED IN FAIRBANKS, ALASKA. 1482AF02940001