GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

10/29/2020 07:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2020 05:30 PM CT.

one lot consisting of WATER .5 LITER BOTTLES LOT of approx. 4,032 Liters of Water in HALF-LITER BOTTLES. approx. .4 Total Pallets (approx. 84 Cases per Pallet, approx. 24 Bottles per Case)..The BEST USE BY DATE IS END OF JANUARY 2021.FEMA Only offers consumable bottled products for sale that FEMA has stored and handled under conditions consistent with good manufacturing practice regulations, which require storage and handling conditions to protect against physical, chemical, and microbial contamination as well as against deterioration of the product and container. VARIOUS, -UNUSED- 70311202810005C

10/29/2020 07:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2020 05:20 PM CT.

one lot consisting of WATER .5 LITER BOTTLES – LOT of approx. 16,128 Liters of Water in HALF-LITER BOTTLES. approx.16 Total Pallets (approx. 84 Cases per Pallet, approx. 24 Bottles per Case). The BEST USE BY DATE IS END OF JANUARY 2021. FEMA Only offers consumable bottled products for sale that FEMA has stored and handled under conditions consistent with good manufacturing practice regulations, which require storage and handling conditions to protect against physical, chemical, and microbial contamination as well as against deterioration of the product and container. VARIOUS, -UNUSED- 70311202810004C

10/29/2020 07:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2020 05:10 PM CT.

ONE lot consisting of WATER .5 LITER BOTTLES — LOT of approx.16,128 Liters of Water in HALF-LITER BOTTLES…approx. 16 Total Pallets (approx. 84 Cases per Pallet, approx. 24 Bottles per Case)..The BEST USE BY DATE IS END OF JANUARY 2021..FEMA Only offers consumable bottled products for sale that FEMA has stored and handled under conditions consistent with good manufacturing practice regulations, which require storage and handling conditions to protect against physical, chemical, and microbial contamination as well as against deterioration of the product and container. VARIOUS, -unused- 70311202810003C

10/29/2020 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2020 05:00 PM CT.

one lot consisting of WATER .5 LITER BOTTLES – LOT of approx. 16,128 Liters of Water in HALF-LITER BOTTLES.. approx. 16 Total Pallets (approx. 84 Cases per Pallet, approx. 24 Bottles per Case)..The BEST USE BY DATE IS END OF JANUARY 2021..FEMA Only offers consumable bottled products for sale that FEMA has stored and handled under conditions consistent with good manufacturing practice regulations, which require storage and handling conditions to protect against physical, chemical, and microbial contamination as well as against deterioration of the product and container. VARIOUS, -UNUSED- 70311202810001C

10/29/2020 04:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2020 02:05 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF BATCH CART COVERS: Est 120ea, various colors. Government issued Identification is required for inspection and/or removing the property. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42028000011

10/29/2020 03:29 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2020 01:29 PM CT.