GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

10/29/2020 03:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2020 01:42 PM CT.

2016 SMALL DESK – may have scratches and minor wear and tear from use. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091LE02455325

10/29/2020 03:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2020 01:32 PM CT.

2016 LARGE DESK: Dark color, may have scratches and minor wear and tear from use. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091LE02455275