GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update


.

10/29/2020 01:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2020 11:12 AM CT.

  LOT of: 4 metal book ends, 2 metal paper organizers, All pick ups are by appointment only – no assistance is available for loading purchased items. 1203R602592075

10/29/2020 01:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2020 11:11 AM CT.

  Casio Adding Machine Big 12 Digit Model: HR150TE Works. All pickups are by appointment only – no assistance is available for loading purchased items. 1203R602592076

10/29/2020 12:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2020 10:17 AM CT.

HP DesignJet Z6100ps 42 inch plotter, Serial number SG78V1902H . Purchased in2007. Plotter currently not working, needs maintenance. Repairs required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Please contact Baraba Alee at (510 883-8850 for additional information. (129AD6 0231 000 10; PN: AG0003251133) 129AD6023100010