GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

10/28/2020 10:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 08:54 PM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (12 ea.); (Approx. 1992 W/ Power) 60 in x 66 in. 207MEW02830037 207MEW02830037

10/28/2020 10:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 08:44 PM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (5 ea.); (Approx. 1992 Non- Power) 48 in x 66 in. 207MEW02830036 207MEW02830036

10/28/2020 10:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 08:34 PM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (4 ea.); (Approx. 1992 W/ Power) 48 in x 66 in. 207MEW02830035 207MEW02830035

10/28/2020 10:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 08:24 PM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (3 ea.); (Approx. 1992 Non- Power) 42 in x 66 in. 207MEW02830034 207MEW02830034

10/28/2020 10:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 08:14 PM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (23 ea.); (Approx. 1992 W/ Power) 42 in x 66 in. 207MEW02830033 207MEW02830033