GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

10/28/2020 10:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 08:04 PM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (19 ea.); (Approx. 1992 Non- Power) 36 in x 66 in. 207MEW02830032 207MEW02830032

10/28/2020 09:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 07:54 PM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (22 ea.); (Approx. 1992 W/ Power) 36 in x 66 in. 207MEW02830031 207MEW02830031

10/28/2020 09:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 07:44 PM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (9 ea.); (Approx. 1992 Non-Power) 30 in x 66 in. 207MEW02830030 207MEW02830030

10/28/2020 09:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 07:34 PM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (19 ea.); (Approx. 1992 W/ Power) 30 in x 66 in. 207MEW02830029 207MEW02830029

10/28/2020 09:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 07:24 PM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (29 ea.); (Approx. 1992 Non-Power) 24 in x 66 in. 207MEW02830028 207MEW02830028

10/28/2020 09:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 07:14 PM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (6 ea.); (Approx. 1992 W/ Power) 24 in x 66 in. 207MEW02830027 207MEW02830027

10/28/2020 09:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 07:04 PM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (10 ea.); (Approx. 1992 Non-Power) 18 in x 66 in. 207MEW02830026 207MEW02830026

10/28/2020 08:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 06:54 PM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (7 ea.); (Approx. 1992 W/ Power) 60 in x 62 in. 207MEW02830025 207MEW02830025

10/28/2020 08:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 06:44 PM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (2 ea.); (Approx. 1992 W/ Power) 48 in x 62 in. 207MEW02830024 207MEW02830024

10/28/2020 08:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 06:34 PM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (1 ea.); (Approx. 1992 W/ Power) 42 in x 62 in. 207MEW02830023 207MEW02830023

10/28/2020 08:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 06:24 PM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (7 ea.); (Approx. 1992 Non-Power) 36 in x 62 in. 207MEW02830022 207MEW02830022

10/28/2020 08:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 06:16 PM CT.

  Tan cloth panels, (1 LT); sizes: 28 , 30 , 36 and 48, track and hardware are included. The panels are 7 tall. The panels are made to stack from the end. There is enough for 65 – used- 3645040266A922

10/28/2020 08:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 06:15 PM CT.