GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update


.

10/28/2020 06:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 04:15 PM CT.

  LOT CONSISTING OF PORTABLE MULTI DRIVES. QTY:APPROX. 105. MFR: LG. MDL:GP10. DRIVES USED FORMINI NOTEBOOK USERS. NEW UNUSED. PICK UP HOURSARE MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY, 8 AM TO 3 PM. 473F6502870002

10/28/2020 04:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 02:42 PM CT.

  Office binders. (Approx. 871 ea). Binders are of various sizes, styles, colors and dimensions. Condition is not Warranted. (207MEW02600002) Usable 207MEW02600002

10/26/2020 09:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 07:13 PM CT.

  Assorted Office Equipment, 1 Lot: Including typewriters, hole punchers, staplers, scissors, book ends, box cutters, cutting board, document holder, accounting calculator, swinging magnifying lamp, heavy duty clipboard, keyboard tray, printer table, note card file box, microfilm splicers, ream of 3-hole punched printer paper, 2 ea bxs universal carbon copy paper, and printer table. 8905700261036D

10/26/2020 09:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 07:12 PM CT.

  Assorted Office Equipment, 1 Lot: See link below for lot details. 8905700247034K

10/26/2020 09:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 07:02 PM CT.

  Assorted Office Machines, 1 Lot: See link below for lot details. 8905700247034F

10/24/2020 12:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-31-2020 10:35 AM CT.

  BINDING MATERIALS (1 LOT) CONSISITNG OF 17 BOXES OF PLASTIC BINDS; 8 BOXES OF WIRE BOINDS; 5 BOXES OF BELOBINDS, (SOLD AS IS) (14830902240001) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14830902240001

10/23/2020 07:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:24 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (6) rolls – Zebra 5180, (13) rolls – W191107001, (1) roll 10010039, (3) rolls – Shamrock 1 x 3 Labels, (2) boxes- #9 envelopes, (1) box (6 rolls) -2340 Zebra labels, (2) reams – 11 x 17 paper, (1) box – Script Pharm labels, (1) box (6 rolls) – 4000D labels, (2) box – 3 x 15/16 labels (these amounts are approximate). Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36550702590001

10/23/2020 01:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 11:30 AM CT.

  Gravograph System Engraver. Mfr: New Hermes Inc. Very old equipment. Operational status unknown. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 159JGK026100142

10/22/2020 05:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 03:45 PM CT.