GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update


.

10/28/2020 12:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 10:12 AM CT.

Grasshoper 725 (366413026700088) Grasshoper model 725 enclosed mower includes plow, snow blower, and mower deck. Does not run. In unknown (scrap) condition. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 366413026700088

10/28/2020 12:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 10:02 AM CT.

John Deere F1145 (367206028950561) Repairs required John Deere model F1145, SN 045056. 367206028950561