GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

10/27/2020 07:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2020 05:12 PM CT.

  one lot consisting of PORTABLE X-RAY – mfg VIRTUAL PORTABLE X-RAY MACHINE – mdl RADPRO 40KW. WORKING WHEN TURNED IN. COLLIMATORS ATTACHED IN WORKING ORDER ALONG WITH X-RAY TUBES ALSO IN WORKING ODER WHEN TURNED IN, COMES WITH 2 CANON LI-ON RECHARGEABLE BATTERIES. ALWAYS RECOMMEND TO INSPECT ITEMS BEFORE PURCHASING. HOURS OF INSPECTION ARE MONDAY THRU FRIDAY BETWEEN 07:45am to 3:30pm. -used- **PLEASE NOTE: THE SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS REQUIRED TO SUBMIT THE ATTACHED STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. ALL PAYMENT OPTIONS WILL BE BLOCKED UNTIL THIS STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM IS RECEIVED. ALONG WITH THIS INFORMATION BIDDERS MUST PROVIDE THEIR MAILING ADDRESS, ON-LINE BIDDER NAME AND DAYTIME TELEPHONE NUMBER. A COPY OF THE STATEMENT CAN BE OBTAINED BY CLICKING ON THE LINK LOCATED UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS ON THE SOLICITATION PAGE. INSPECTION AND REMOVAL IS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 36330602750001

10/27/2020 07:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2020 05:11 PM CT.

  one lot consisting of EXAM TABLES (3 ea) mfg MIDMARK, mdl RITTER 223 – MAY REQUIRE SOME REPAIRS. SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL LABOR AND COST ASSOCIATED WITH PACKING, LOADING AND PICK UP. PLEASE CALL TO ARRANGE DATE AND TIME FOR PICK UP. NO PICK UPS WILL BE ALLOWED WITHOUT SCHEDULING FIRST. NO EXCEPTIONS. -used- 36330202801006