GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

10/27/2020 01:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2020 11:06 AM CT.

  Est. 109 Monitors: Mfr: Dell. Consists of 1ea 20 inch, 3ea 22 inch, and est. 105ea 19 inch. This lot includes both stands and cables. See attached sheet detail description. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. Please email to schedule the pickup. Mandatory 24 hour advanced appointment to inspect and remove. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse.(ICN: 36040002620140) 36040002620140

10/27/2020 12:56 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2020 10:56 AM CT.

  Est. 57ea 19 Inch Monitors: Mfr: Dell. Consists of est. 42ea P1913, 9ea P1304, and 6ea 75VDV. All come with stands. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. Please email to schedule the pickup. Mandatory 24 hour advanced appointment to inspect and remove. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. (IC: 36040002540138) 36040002540138

10/27/2020 12:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2020 10:55 AM CT.

  5ea Desktop Computers: Mfr: Dell, mdl: 9010 and 9020. Hard drives have been removed. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. Please email to schedule the pickup. Mandatory 24 hour advanced appointment to inspect and remove. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. (ICN: 36040002890004) 36040002890004