GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

10/26/2020 08:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 06:44 PM CT.

Ophthalmometer, 1 Lot: Mfr Topcon Inst Corp, Mdl OM-4, 2 each. NOTE: Successful bidder needs to complete a Medical Device Statement prior to removal. See link below for 2 paged form. 36050802330025

10/26/2020 08:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 06:43 PM CT.

Portable X-ray Machine, 1 Each: Mfr Minxray, Mdl HF120, S/N 29676, Mfr date 2005. Unit powers on, unable to further test, does not include monitor, full operating condition of the unit is unknown. Includes pelican hard storage case, cords and paperwork. Item is stored on a pallet, not secured to pallet. Case measures: 60 inches long by 27 inches wide by 36 inches high. Item is stored inside warehouse. 47024302792000

10/26/2020 08:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 06:42 PM CT.

Portable Ultrasound Unit, 1 Each: Mfr GE Healthcare USA, Mdl LOGIQ E, hard drive has been removed. NOTE: Successful bidder must submit a Medical Device form prior to removal. See link below for 2 paged form. 36050002610038

10/26/2020 08:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 06:32 PM CT.

Audiometers, 1 Lot: Mfr Grason-Stadler; Including 1 ea Mdl GSI TympStar and 1 ea Mdl GSI61 middle ear testing machine, working conditions unk. NOTE: Successful bidder must submit a Medical Device form prior to removal. See link below for 2 paged form. 470E3602890016

10/26/2020 08:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 06:22 PM CT.

Abdominal Ultrasound Probes, 1 Lot: Mfr Global Media Group, Mdl GMD6175, 2 each. NOTE: Successful bidder must submit a Medical Device form prior to removal. See link below for 2 paged form. 36050002540035

10/26/2020 08:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 06:12 PM CT.

Medical Carts, 1 Lot: Mfr Global Media Group, Mdl XI8500, hard drives have been removed, 5 each. Note: Successful bidder must complete a Medical Device Form. See link below for 2 paged form. 36050002540034