GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

10/26/2020 08:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 06:08 PM CT.

Trailer Mounted Diesel Generator, 1 Each: Mfr OFNW8, Mdl MEP-805B, 30KW. Generator has not been tested,dimensions 161 in.L x 96 in.W x 84 in.H. Trailer Info follows: Schutt Industries, 2 ton, Mdl M200A, year unk, VIN 051120102910. 470E3602890010

10/26/2020 07:58 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 05:58 PM CT.

Diesel generator, 1 Each: Mfr OFNW8, Mdl MEP-805B, trailer mounted, 30KW. Unit has not been tested, 5541 usage hours displayed, dimensions; 161 in.L x 96 in.W x 84 in.H; est 4000 lbs.Trailer Info follows: Schutt Industries, 2 ton, Mdl M200A1, VIN# 090820092489, year unk. 470E3602830002

10/26/2020 07:56 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 05:56 PM CT.

Electrical Hardware and Conduit, 1 Lot: Including 2 pallet boxes of a variety of electrical hardware and conduit pieces; all appear unused. 8905700260036B