GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


.

10/23/2020 07:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:43 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a scrap Speedaire 5F2339 Air Compressor. This property is for scrap metal. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal including manpower, lift and transport. Please contact Michael Jones for further information. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. W807PM028310001

10/23/2020 07:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:33 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a scrap Ingersoll-Rand 185-90 air compressor. This property is for scrap metal. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal including manpower, lift and transport. Please contact Michael Jones for further information. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. W807PM028210001

10/23/2020 07:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:23 PM CT.

  lot consists of a Kaeser air compressor. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0302870004

10/23/2020 07:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 1 Gas Cylinder Rack. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Winning bidder is responsible for all costs associated with removal of property. 68550A02720001