GSA Auctions Photographic Equipment Update


.

10/21/2020 06:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 04:42 PM CT.

  1 each Panasonic VHS video recorder. Like new; has all parts in carrying case with the exception of a VHS tape to record. AG-188-D. (45740502690001 7) 457405026900017

10/21/2020 06:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 04:20 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 2 Canon PowerShot G10 digital cameras with power cord. Cameras are 10 years old. 3624120247WB569