GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

10/21/2020 12:56 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 10:56 AM CT.

  One lot consisting of San Volume Controllers, Servers, and Firewall. See attachment for lot quantities and descriptions. Inspection available on Wednesday 10/22/20 from 9AM to 11AM. Please contact 281-483-7947 to schedule inspection appointment. Winning bidder may schedule the removal appointment after the property custodian receives the notarized declaration form for U.S. citizenship.

10/21/2020 12:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 10:46 AM CT.

  One lot consisting of Switch Catalysts, Control Fans, and other electronic equipment .See attachment for lot quantities and descriptions. Inspection available on Wednesday 10/22/20 from 9AM to 11AM. Please contact 281-483-7947 to schedule inspection appointment. Winning bidder may schedule the removal appointment after the property custodian receives the notarized declaration form for U.S. citizenship.

10/21/2020 12:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 10:36 AM CT.

  One lot consisting of Widescreen Dual Display Stands. See attachment for lot quantities and descriptions. Inspection available on Wednesday 10/22/20 from 9AM to 11AM. Please contact 281-483-7947 to schedule inspection appointment. Winning bidder may schedule the removal appointment after the property custodian receives the notarized declaration form for U.S. citizenship.

10/21/2020 12:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 10:35 AM CT.

  One lot consisting of miscellaneous Printers. See attachment for lot quantities and descriptions. Inspection available on Wednesday 10/22/20 from 9AM to 11AM. Please contact 281-483-7947 to schedule inspection appointment. Winning bidder may schedule the removal appointment after the property custodian receives the notarized declaration form for U.S. citizenship.

10/21/2020 12:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 10:34 AM CT.

  One lot consisting of Dell and Hewlett Packard computer towers. See attachment for lot quantities and descriptions. Inspection available on Wednesday 10/22/20 from 9AM to 11AM. Please contact 281-483-7947 to schedule inspection appointment. Winning bidder may schedule the removal appointment after the property custodian receives the notarized declaration form for U.S. citizenship.