GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

10/21/2020 01:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 11:43 AM CT.

Scope Cabinet and Corrosives Cabinet (367466028120109) Lot sale consisting of 1ea White Scope Cabinet and 1ea Blue Corrosive Cabinet. Repairs required. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466028120109

10/21/2020 01:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 11:33 AM CT.

Surg Tables and Misc Equip (367466028120108) Lot sale consisting of: 5ea Scales; 1ea Blood Pressure & Pulse Monitor; 4ea Vital Sign Monitors; and 6ea Surgical Operating Tables. Model: 822KL (1) ea Model: 689400 (2) ea Model: HOPKINS EX CARRY 440 (1) ea Model: 247 (2) ea Model: AMSCO 3085 SP (6)ea. Repairs required. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466028120108

10/21/2020 01:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 11:32 AM CT.

Medrad Stellant D (366413026000555) Medrad injector and monitor of unknown condition. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 366413026000555

10/21/2020 01:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 11:22 AM CT.

CATHETER,THORACIC,28 FRENCH,LENGTH 20 INCH, Lot Sale (36620602620091) Lot sale consisting of 14: CATHETER,THORACIC,28 FRENCH,LENGTH 20 INCH,OUTER DIAMETER 9.3 MM,SILICONE,6 SIDE EYES,STRAIGHT,SENTINEL LINE, RADIOPAQUE ,RIGID ESCON TUBE PACK,LATEX-FREE,STERILE. 36620602620091

10/21/2020 01:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 11:12 AM CT.

Med Carts (36740402800001) Lot sale consisting of two med carts. Repairs required. No keys, carts are unlocked. Due to security issues at the property location, successful bidders are required to contact the custodian prior to entering the facility to remove property, and times, they are not permitted to use security phones. Therefore, successful bidders must communicate with the custodians in advance to make arrangements for removal and or have a cell phone with them to contact them once they arrive at the secured location. Successful bidders are cautioned that they will be responsible for loading, packing and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated below. POC HERBERT COX 254 217-7537 36740402800001

10/21/2020 01:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 11:02 AM CT.

Hospital Medical Equipment (367466028320111) Lot sale consisting of: 2ea Table-Medical; 1ea Exam and Treatment Chair; 1ea Transfer Patient Lift; and 1ea Power Supply Battery. Model: AIT-250W (2) ea Model: 980-HFC (1) ea Model: HJ3202T (1) ea Model: POWER PACK 1500 (1) ea. Repairs required. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466028320111

10/21/2020 12:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 10:52 AM CT.

MAX128 Exam Chair (36740402800008) Global Surgical MAX128, eas in working order when removed from service. Due to security issues at the property location, successful bidders are required to contact the custodian prior to entering the facility to remove property, and times, they are not permitted to use security phones. Therefore, successful bidders must communicate with the custodians in advance to make arrangements for removal and or have a cell phone with them to contact them once they arrive at the secured location. Successful bidders are cautioned that they will be responsible for loading, packing and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated below. POC HERBERT COX 254 217-7537 36740402800008

10/21/2020 12:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 10:42 AM CT.