GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

10/20/2020 07:56 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2020 05:56 PM CT.

(1) LOT OF (6-PALLETS) AND (2-FLOOR ITEMS) OF ADP EQUIPMENT AND VARIOUS ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS CONSISTING OF THE FOLLOWING: APPLE IMAC COMPUTERS, LAPTOPS, DESKTOP CPUS, PRINTERS, MONITORS, VCR/DVD PLAYERS, TV’S, SWITCHES AND OTHER VARIOUS ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS WITH KEVIN MILLS AT (202) 380-6164 OR EMAIL: KEVIN.MILLS@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 0031NZ-0272-0001) 0031NZ02720001

10/20/2020 07:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2020 05:46 PM CT.

(1) LOT OF VARIOUS PRINTERS AND SCANNERS CONSISTING OF THE FOLLOWING: (172) DELL B2360N BLACK LASER COLOR PRINTERS, (200) DELL AND FUJITSU SCANNERS, (13) KODAK I1150 SHEETFED SCANNERS, (6) XEROX PHASER 6700 PRINTERS AND (27) DELL C3760N LASER COLOR PRINTERS. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVALS MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN ADVANCE. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 703362-0246-0001, 0002, 0003, 0004, 0005) MULTI ITEMS

10/20/2020 07:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,500    STATE: DC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2020 05:36 PM CT.

(1) LOT OF AUDIO EQUIPMENT AND ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS CONSISTING OF THE FOLLOWING: SAMSUNG DIGITAL PRESENTERS, 15 AMP POWER CENTERS, UPS BATTERY BACKUPS, MULTIMEDIA AUDIO AMPLIFIERS, TELEPRESCENSE PRECISION HD CAMERAS, BLU-RAY DISC PLAYERS, VIDEO CONFERENCING CONTROLLERS, HDTV TUNERS, SWITCHES, EXPANSION MODULES, TRANSMITER/RECEIVER SETS, HD AUDIO DE-EMBEDDERS, SATELLITE MICROPHONE CONFERENCE UNITS, CONTROL PROCESSORS, DIGITAL VIDEO SCALERS, TOUCHSCREEN MONITORS, WOOD AUDIO VIDEO CABINETS AND QUICK MEDIA TRANSMITTERS. (REPORT ID: 1431HZ-9276-0001) 1431HZ92760001

10/20/2020 07:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $600    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2020 05:35 PM CT.

(1) LOT OF (6-PALLETS) OF ADP EQUIPMENT CONSITING OF THE FOLLOWING: CPU SERVERS, NETWORK SWITCHES, DISPLAY CONSOLES, DISK SHELVES, CPU THIN CLIENT, COMMUNICATIONS EQUIPMENT, MONITORS, AND VARIOUS ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN ADVANCE. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 193846-0127, 0157, 0245, 9267) MULTI ITEMS

10/20/2020 07:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2020 05:33 PM CT.

(1) LOT OF (2-PALLETS) OF ADP EQUIPMENT AND VARIOUS ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS CONSISTING OF THE FOLLOWING: NETWORK SWITCHES, CPU SERVERS, DATA STORAGE EQUIPMENT, TV’S, CPU’S, MONITORS, A PRINTER, OPTICAL SCANNING EQUIPMENT, A KEYBOARD, AND VARIOUS OTHER ELECTRONIC COMPONETS. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH JACKLYN RAMOS AT (202) 215-4684 OR JACKLYN.RAMOS-ECHANDI@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID : 193846-0231/0254/0259/9240/9247) MULTI ITEMS

10/20/2020 07:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2020 05:23 PM CT.