GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

10/20/2020 07:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2020 05:54 PM CT.

(1) LOT OF (27) TEKNION, 5-DRAWER VERTICAL FILING CABINETS. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH KEVIN MILLS AT (202) 380-6164 OR EMAIL: KEVIN.MILLS@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 700634-9350-0001) 70063493500001

10/20/2020 07:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2020 05:54 PM CT.

(1) FRIEDRICH DEHUMIDIFIER. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH MS. JANETTA MELLS AT (202) 874-1547 OR EMAIL: JANETTA.MELLS@BEP.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED (REPORT ID: 2032G2-2003-8000-1) 2032G2200380001

10/20/2020 07:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $600    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2020 05:53 PM CT.

(1) LOT OF (6-PALLETS) AND (4-FLOOR ITEMS) OF ADP EQUIPMENT AND VARIOUS ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS CONSISTING OF THE FOLLOWING: SERVERS, DESKTOP CPUS, PRINTERS, FLATSCREEN TV AND OTHER VARIOUS ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH KEVIN MILLS AT (202) 380-6164 EMAIL: KEVIN.MILLS@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 0031NZ-9309-0001) 0031NZ93090001

10/20/2020 07:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2020 05:44 PM CT.

(1) LOT OF (10) 2019 DODGE CHARGER FRONT SEATS. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN AVDANCE WITH MS. NICOLE ORCHANT AT (571) 289-5289 OR EMAIL: NICOLE.ORCHANT@USDOJ.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 1531F8-0275-6666-6) 1531F8027566666

10/20/2020 07:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2020 05:44 PM CT.

(1) LOT OF (3-ITEMS) OF ADP EQUIPMENT CONSISTING OF THE FOLLOWING: (1) IMAGETEAM 4410 LONG RANGE IMAGE READER, (1) DIGITAL TELEPHONE ANSWERING SYSTEM AND (1) PERSONAL QUALITY MEASUREMENT DEVICE QMD POCKET PC. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED WITH MS. JANETTA MELLS AT (202) 874-1547 OR EMAIL: JANETTA.MELLS@BEP.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 2032G2-2004-5000-4/5000-7/5000-8) MULTI ITEMS

10/20/2020 07:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5,000    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2020 05:43 PM CT.