GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

10/20/2020 07:38 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2020 05:38 PM CT.

(1) MANUAL DRIVE POWER LIFT HAND TRUCK. NOTICE TO BIDDER: ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH JANETTA MELLS AT (202) 874-3462 OR EMAIL JANETTA.MELLS@BEP.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 2032G2-0038-0001) 2032G2200420002

10/20/2020 07:28 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2020 05:28 PM CT.

(1) A AND D BALANCE, MODEL GR-300 IN REPAIRABLE CONDITION, ESTIMATED AGE: 24 YEARS. NOTICE TO BIDDER: ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH JANETTA MELLS AT (202) 874-3462 OR EMAIL JANETTA.MELLS@BEP.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 2032G2-0038-0001) 2032G200380001

10/20/2020 07:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2020 05:18 PM CT.

(1) LOT OF (25) DUALHEAD2GO MULTIDISPLAY ADAPTERS. THE MATROX DUALHEADTOGO DIGITAL EDITIONS EXTERNAL MULTI-DISPLAY ADAPTER ADDS UP TO TWO MONITORS TO YOUR LAPTOP OR DESKTOP COMPUTER. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH MS. CHARGEMAGNE GRIMES AT (301) 415-8422 OR EMAIL: CHAREMAGNE.GRIMES@NRC.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 313100-0258-0002) 31310002580002