GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

10/17/2020 01:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-24-2020 11:20 AM CT.

  2008 Ford Escape Hybrid with a 2.3L L4 DOHC 16V HYBRID engine. 330 VOLT HYBRID BATTERY. GVWR IS 4800. VEHICLE HAS AIR CONDITIONING, POWER STEERING, LOCKS, WINDOWS AND POWER BRAKES, CRUISE CONTROL, REAR DEFROSTER, POWER SEATS AND AM FM CD RADIO. ANTI LOCK BRAKES, FABRIC INTERIOR, INTERMITTENT WIPERS AND KEYLESS ENTRY. THE BATTERY IS DEAD AND THE VEHICLE HAS MINOR SCRATCHES. THE VEHICLE IS LOCATED IN COMMERCE CITY, CO. IT IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED THAT YOU INSPECT THE VEHICLE BEFORE BIDDING. INSPECTIONS ARE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. CALL JOEL COLVIN AT EITHER 303-289-0906 OR 303-729-2205 FOR AN APPOINTMENT BETWEEN THE HOURS OF 8 AM AND 4 PM ON MOST BUSINESS DAYS. SOLD AS IS. 140J1902740003

10/17/2020 01:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-24-2020 11:10 AM CT.

  2007 Dodge Dakota with a 4.7L V8 FFV engine; 4X4, CRUISE CONTROL, AC, CAP. BUMPER MOLDING MISSING, CRACKED MIRROR, MINOR SCRATCHES, GRILL CHROME WRINKLED, HAS UNIQUE ODOR. INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED; SOLD AS IS. 1413300262J005

10/17/2020 01:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-24-2020 11:00 AM CT.

  2003 Ford F-450 SD with a 6.0L V8 OHV 32V TURBO DIESEL engine; Flatbed, Duel Axle, 4×4, GVWR 15000#, HP 40.3, AC PS PB, White, Cruise Control , AM FM, Tow Package. Not drivable; needs electrical work-everything worked but interior was partly disassembled to remove accessories; Engine needs Replacement repairs; INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED; SOLD AS IS. ***LIGHT BAR NOT INCLUDED*** 1413300262J002

10/17/2020 12:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-24-2020 10:50 AM CT.

  1999 Dodge Ram 2500 with a 8.0L V10 OHV 20V engine; Quadcab snowplow, 4×4, 10 cyl., Gas, GVWR 8800#, HP 64, AC PS PB, White, Cruise Control , AM FM Cass. Rear drivers side door doesnt open; Headliner loose; Paint peeling on bed gunnels; needs tires; INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED; SOLD AS IS. 1413300262J003

10/17/2020 12:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-24-2020 10:40 AM CT.

  2013 Ford F-150 with a 3.5L V6 TURBO engine; Crewcab pickup 4×4, 3.5L Gas, 6 cyl., GVWR 7200#, HP 31.83, AC PS PB, Gray Metallic, AM FM CD, Tow Package. Needs new battery and tires. INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED; SOLD AS IS. 1413300262J004

10/17/2020 12:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-24-2020 10:30 AM CT.

  2009 Jeep Patriot with a 2.4L L4 DOHC 16V engine; A/C; 4X4; POWER WINDOWS; POWER DOOR LOCKS; CURISE CONTROL; POWER STEERING; TITL WHEEL; TOWING PKG; AM FM STEREO; CD;|ALLOY PREMIUM WHEELS: BODY, Minor surface scratches on front and rear bumpers and on side doors. Chip in windshield on the passenger side. All weather rubber mats are torn and have holes. Stains on interior carpets and seats. Vehicle runs hot in the summer and transmission temperature light comes on during long trips in the summer temperatures. New tires installed in 2019; INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED; SOLD AS IS. 1482AF02320002

10/17/2020 12:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-24-2020 10:20 AM CT.