GSA Auctions Motorcycles and Bicycles Update


.

10/15/2020 01:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 11:02 AM CT.

  2005, Mfr: MAG International Inc., T MAG XXC, Crewcab, 04cyl, manual transmission, 25MPH. Rear hitch, approximate 3865 GVWR, weight 1915, 55 HP, 160 inch long, 58 inch wide, Est mi: unknown, VIN: AL03172. Long storage. Repairs required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal. (149103 0205 #0002; I510820) 14910302050002

10/15/2020 12:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 10:52 AM CT.

  2005 Vantage EV7050A Truck All Tipper, 04cyl, manual transmission, Low speed vehicle, 25MPH. 3865 GVWR, weight 1915, 55 HP, 154 inch long, 58 inch wide, Est mi: unknown, SN: LFWA1F1285JB00263. Long storage. Repairs required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal. (149103 0205 #0001; I510358) 14910302050001