GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

10/13/2020 07:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2020 05:32 PM CT.

  WOOD TV/COMPUTER CABINET W/ SLIDING SHELVES – W30 x H56 x D24 light oak, -USED- 2031670265KEWV9

10/13/2020 07:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2020 05:22 PM CT.

  WOOD TV CABINET W 2 DOOR STORAGE – w 2 door bottom storage light oak W33 x H46 x D26 – used- 2031670265KEWV8

10/13/2020 07:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2020 05:12 PM CT.

  WOOD PODIUM – W33 x H56 x D19, -USED- 2031670265KEWV7

10/13/2020 07:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2020 05:02 PM CT.

  one lot consisting of ADJUSTABLE WORKSURFACE COMPUTERS TABLES – Adjustable Worksurface Computer Table W60 x H30 x D30 – mfg WRIGHTLINE, (4 ea); -used- 2031670265KEWV6