GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

10/13/2020 02:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2020 12:13 PM CT.

Quick cam Pro Web Camera, Model:4000, 2 ea. (70031702414892) New 70031702414892

10/13/2020 02:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2020 12:12 PM CT.

Various computer monitors consisting of: Viewsonic HD VA2342; 3 COM V23495, 2 ea; Viewsonic VS15562 and Viewsonic VG2228, total of 5. (70744102445053-5056;5058) Usable MULTI ITEMS

10/13/2020 02:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2020 12:02 PM CT.

Various computer monitors consisting of: Viewsonic VG730M, Viewsonic VG2030WM, Dell 2009WT, Viewsonic VG2228WM, and Viewsonic HD VA2342, total of 5. (70744102445048-5052) Usable MULTI ITEMS

10/13/2020 02:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2020 12:01 PM CT.

Acer keyboards, 49 ea. (70031702414886) New 70031702414886