GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

10/09/2020 07:27 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:27 PM CT.

One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. Filtrine Chiller. Make: Filtrine. Model: QCP-1-AS. New/Unused. 36F302027309293

10/09/2020 07:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:25 PM CT.

One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. Blower. Make: Toro. Model: 30393. Used Condition. 36F30202730929J