GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

10/13/2020 02:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2020 12:44 PM CT.

Solid wood credenza, very heavy, Haworth.(70420502520004) Usable; Purchaser will need to sign an insurance waiver and have it approved by the landlord to remove items from the building. Click on additional documents link below for the waiver. 70420502520004

10/13/2020 02:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2020 12:34 PM CT.

Large conference table, Haworth, solid wood, 4ft W x 12 ft L. (70420502520003) Usable; must be dismantled by purchaser to remove; very heavy; Purchaser will need to sign an insurance waiver and have it approved by the landlord to remove items from the building. Click on additional documents link below for the waiver. 70420502520003

10/13/2020 02:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2020 12:24 PM CT.

Office chairs with wheels, blue leather, Haworth, 12 ea. (70420502520002) Usable; Purchaser will need to sign an insurance waiver and have it approved by the landlord to remove items from the building. Click on additional documents link below for the waiver. 70420502520002

10/13/2020 02:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2020 12:14 PM CT.

Cubicles, 4 each which include desk, bookcase, 2 overhead file cabinets, 2 lateral file drawers, 3-drawer cabinet and wardrobe with file drawers. (70420502520001) Usable; cubicles require dismantling by the purchaser. Purchaser will need to sign an insurance waiver and have it approved by the landlord to remove items from the building. Click on additional documents link below for the waiver. 70420502520001