GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update


.

10/09/2020 07:29 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:29 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. Drafting feeder table has flip up top to flat position. Make: RWTUV CETECOM. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 89238302390001

10/09/2020 07:28 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:28 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. Copier: Make: KONICA MINOLTA. Model: BIZHUB C284. No items will be shipped. Pickup on site only. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 70240202410002

10/09/2020 07:27 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:27 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. BIELS MICROFICHE READER MODEL 606Z . Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 89238302370002

10/09/2020 07:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:17 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. 3M AUTO CARD FEED. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 89238302370001

10/09/2020 07:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:07 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. OCE TDS 600 SCANNER. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 89238302330001