GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

10/09/2020 07:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:16 PM CT.

  PVC PIPE VARIOUS SIZE SOME W END CAPS. COLOR GRAY XIRTEC 140 IPC PVC 1120 POTABLE SCH 80 370 PSI. 2 PCS 9 INCH X 8 INCH DIA APPROX 9 FEET LONG. APPROX 6 EA 21 FEET LONG 3 INCH DIA 77MM APPROX 4 EA 13 FEET LONG. RACK PIPE IS IN NOT INCLUDED!! 89238302370003

10/09/2020 07:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:02 PM CT.

  ROLL CART IN NOT MOTORIZED NOT SELF PROPELLED HAN RAIL TYPE STEEL WHEELS RUSTED. IT MEASURES 66L X 98W X 9 HIGH 89238302270002