GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

10/12/2020 04:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 02:00 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF 2018 FORD EXPLORER Rear Seats: 4ea Black Vinyl. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525302730013

10/12/2020 03:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 01:50 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF 2018 FORD EXPLORER Rear Seats: 4ea Black Vinyl. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525302730012

10/12/2020 03:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 01:40 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF 2019 Dodge Durango rear seats: 4ea black cloth. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525302730011

10/12/2020 03:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 01:30 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF 2019 Dodge Durango rear seats: 4ea black cloth. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525302730010

10/12/2020 03:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 01:20 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF 2019 Dodge Durango rear seats: 4ea black cloth. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525302730009

10/12/2020 03:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 01:10 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF 2019 Dodge Durango rear seats: 4ea black cloth. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525302730008

10/12/2020 03:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 01:00 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF 2019 Dodge Charger rear seats: 4ea black cloth. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525301930004

10/12/2020 02:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 12:50 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF 2019 Dodge Charger rear seats: 4ea black cloth. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525301930003

10/12/2020 02:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 12:40 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF 2018 Ford Explorer Rear Seats: 4ea, Black Vinyl. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525301930008A

10/12/2020 02:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 12:30 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF 2018 FORD EXPLORER Rear Seats: 4ea Black Vinyl. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525301930007A

10/12/2020 02:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 12:20 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF 2019 Dodge Charger rear seats: 4ea black cloth. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525301930006A

10/12/2020 02:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 12:10 PM CT.