GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

10/10/2020 01:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2020 11:31 AM CT.

  1992 Chevrolet C/K 3500 with a 7.4L V8 OHV 16V engine; gas; a/t; has specialized box. Needs to be towed away from site. INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED; DEFICIENCIES UNKNOWN; SOLD AS IS. 1382AK00580001A

10/10/2020 01:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2020 11:21 AM CT.

  2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 with a 5.3L V8 OHV 16V engine. EXT CAB; 4X4; A/C; POWER WINDOWS; POWER DOOR LOCKS; CRUISE CONTROL; POWER STEERING; TILT WHEEL; DUAL SIDE AIR BAGS; BED LINER; AM FM STEREO; CD; STEEL WHEELS; Front right fender is dented, front right blinker cover is cracked, oil leak, driver side seat is worn, tires rough, service light is on; INSPECTION ENCOURAGED; SOLD AS IS. 1482AF02340001