GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

10/10/2020 12:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2020 10:33 AM CT.

  Podiatry chair Model:5016, Make: United Metal Fabrica, put into service 2011, may have scratches, blemishes, or tears: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36670502740001

10/10/2020 12:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2020 10:23 AM CT.

  MIDMARK 491 exam chair purchased in 1995. may have some tears, scratches: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36670502730001

10/10/2020 12:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2020 10:02 AM CT.

  MEDICAL SUPPLIES (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 100 PEDIATRIC CERVICAL COLLARS; 5 CASES 6FT SUCTION YANKAUERS EXACT, (QTY UNKNOWN CASES HAVE BEEN OPENED BUT SEEMED FULL, SOLD AS IS) (4762K402671001) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4762K402671001