GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

10/09/2020 07:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:53 PM CT.

  This lot consists of: One (1) Martin Yale Industries model 1650-11.8CC straight cut document shredder. Serial number 6510302. Item is operational. Item is straight cut only and will not cross cut documents. Reported in repairable condition, repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 153208024102002

10/09/2020 07:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:32 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of approximately 28 cases of 10 gallon Sharps Containers. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. ATTENTION: Due to the COVID-19 pandemic and our Governor recent Safer-At-Home declaration during online auction functions, the SPD warehouses are allowing visitors by appointment only. If you would like to schedule a time, please contact Jeff Van Gilder via phone or email. When you arrive for your appointment to inspect or pickup property you must wear a face mask and gloves that you provide while at our warehouse. We will NOT be providing those for you. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0302760188

10/09/2020 07:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:31 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a Sanyo 22 inch Television, model DS27910. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4744EB02760005

10/09/2020 07:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:22 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of approximately 126 Allied L49-050 Minilator Assembly. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. ATTENTION: Due to the COVID-19 pandemic and our Governor recent Safer-At-Home declaration during online auction functions, the SPD warehouses are allowing visitors by appointment only. If you would like to schedule a time, please contact Jeff Van Gilder via phone or email. When you arrive for your appointment to inspect or pickup property you must wear a face mask and gloves that you provide while at our warehouse. We will NOT be providing those for you. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0302760171

10/09/2020 07:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:21 PM CT.