GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


.

10/09/2020 07:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 4 each torque wrenches, 8 each 3 inch wrenches, 2 each large pulleys, a torque multiplier and a tool box. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4751F2027500615

10/09/2020 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ME    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:00 PM CT.

  TIRE BALANCER , SN G61ED022 MFR SNAP-ON TIRE MDL EEWB304C , PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 70121402394621