GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

10/08/2020 12:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 10:06 AM CT.

Estimated 8 each double pane windows. 34.5 x 52 x 2 deep. On hinges. Agency will not help load. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (959121 0225 #0004) 95912102250004

10/08/2020 12:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 10:04 AM CT.

Snow Plow attachment (mounted on/to a truck/tractor): Mfr Henke, Model: AHW12ER. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (149103 0094 #0001) 14910300940001

10/08/2020 12:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $3,000    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 10:03 AM CT.

1992 Dresser 520C, Loader, SN: 36000136C008320. Repairs required including but not limited to: hydraulic leaks, transmission leaks, hour meter was replaced in 2020 and not correct hours(old meter reads 1,111), and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (144352 0175 #0001; ASSET #588018, Eqmt #10032754; Property # F194746) 14435201750001

10/07/2020 10:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 08:08 PM CT.

Heat Exchanger (Internal: W81UCX-0076-3000) Mfg Alfa Laval, Mdl M10 MFG, SN: 30105-58133, 1 ea. Repairs needed, Used, Working condition unknown & not guaranteed; Has been stored outside. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. W81UCX00763000