GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

10/08/2020 12:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 10:40 AM CT.

  2011 Chevrolet Silverado K1500, Vin: 1GCNKPE03BZ116583, V8, 2 door, automatic, regular CAB. The vehicle is operable and is being sold in as is condition. Inspection is highly recommended. No guarantee or warranty is offered, implied, or will be given. Repairs needed, but not limited to: Windshield mounted rear view mirror came unglued. Agency personnel are not available to help load or move vehicle. For an inspection appointment or to obtain further information please contact William Fuentes, 432-360-6189, William.Fuentes@usda.gov. 123A750269TX52

10/08/2020 12:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 10:30 AM CT.

  2009,FORD ESCAPE 4×4, 1FMCU93GX9KB22098. This property is being disposed of AS IS and WHERE IS . Repairs may be required but not limited to: fair, wear, and tear, from normal daily routine operations. Physical inspection of the property is highly recommended. Inspection and removal by appointment only. For additional information about the vehicle or to schedule an appointment for inspection, contact the property custodian specified in the listing. Buyer is responsible for loading and removal of the property. Government personnel will not assist with loading or moving. 123A750266MO74

10/08/2020 12:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 10:20 AM CT.

  2011 Chevrolet Silverado K1500, Vin: 1GCNKPEA8BF160329, V8, 2 door, automatic, Regular CAB, towing package. The vehicle is operable and is being sold in as is condition. Inspection is highly recommended. No guarantee or warranty is offered, implied, or will be given. Repairs needed, but not limited to: paint peeling on drivers side front. Agency personnel are not available to help load or move vehicle. For an inspection appointment or to obtain further information please contact Carrie Seilerat 432-729-4532, carrie.seiler@usda.gov. 123A750273TX103

10/08/2020 12:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 10:10 AM CT.

  2011 Chevrolet Silverado K1500, Vin: 1GCNKPEA2BF159662, V8, 2 door, automatic, Regular CAB, towing package. The vehicle is operable and is being sold in as is condition. Inspection is highly recommended. No guarantee or warranty is offered, implied, or will be given. Repairs needed, but not limited to: Stains in seats. Agency personnel are not available to help load or move vehicle. For an inspection appointment or to obtain further information please contact Babb Haley at 432-837-5864, haley.babb@usda.gov. 123A750272TX99

10/08/2020 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 10:00 AM CT.

  2011 Chevrolet Silverado K1500, Vin: 1GCNKPEA9BF159898, V8, 2 door, automatic, Regular CAB. The vehicle is operable and is being sold in as is condition. Inspection is highly recommended. No guarantee or warranty is offered, implied, or will be given. Repairs needed, but not limited to: Scratched along both sides, peeling in bed. Agency personnel are not available to help load or move vehicle. For an inspection appointment or to obtain further information please contact Erin Miculka at 432-345-2595, ext. 3, erin.miculka@usda.gov. 123A750272TX100