GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

10/08/2020 12:59 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 10:59 AM CT.

  This Lot consists of the following: 1 each Cisco 300 Series Edge Player Digital Media Power cables hard drive caddies batteries are not available . Minor scratches blemishes on surface areas. Reported to be functional but may have unknown functional deficiencies. Due to local Covid-19 restrictions, pre-inspection of property not allowed. Due to security and shipping restrictions, successful bidders or authorized third party will not be allowed inside the facility for packing or loading of purchase. Pick-ups must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. Letter of authorization required for Third Party Pickups. All vehicles are subject to security inspection prior to backing up to dock. Claimed or purchased lots will be provided shipped as is. No additional packaging will be performed. Not responsible for blocking and bracing once loaded. Not responsible for any damage or loss acquired during shipment. 7065E202397001

10/08/2020 12:49 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 10:49 AM CT.

  This Lot consists of the following equipment: 1 each Cisco 3945 Router Network. Hard drives have been removed. All memory wiped. Power cables hard drive caddies batteries are not available. Minor scratches blemishes on surface areas. Reported to be functional but may have unknown functional deficiencies. Due to local Covid-19 restrictions, pre-inspection of property not allowed. Due to security and shipping restrictions, successful bidders or authorized third party will not be allowed inside the facility for packing or loading of purchase. Pick-ups must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. Letter of authorization required for Third Party Pickups. All vehicles are subject to security inspection prior to backing up to dock. Claimed or purchased lots will be provided shipped as is. No additional packaging will be performed. Not responsible for blocking and bracing once loaded. Not responsible for any damage or loss acquired during shipment. 7065E202397000

10/08/2020 12:48 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 10:48 AM CT.

  Laptop Pallet 77; Inventory: 1 x HP ProBook 650 G1 Class 3; 14 x HP EliteBook 8730w Class 3; 21 x HP EliteBook 8740w Class 3; 19 x HP EliteBook 8760w Class 3 ces ***ATTENTION NO POWER SUPPLIES with this lot, and Hard drives and hard drive caddies have been removed I REPEAT NO POWER SUPPLIES with this lot, and Hard drives and hard drive caddies have been removed*** 12760402330012