GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

10/07/2020 10:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 08:17 PM CT.

Cubicle Walls, Tables & Cabinets (Internal: 140468-0212-0001) includes: Several sizes of walls: WALLS: 25 Ft, 2 ea; 5 Ft, 1 ea; 42 Ft, 1 ea; 31 Ft, 1 ea; 5 Ft with glass, 1 ea; 3 ft, 1 ea; 3 Ft x 7 Ft, 1 ea; 3 Ft, 6 in, 1 ea; 3 Ft, 1 ea; 4 Ft, 1 ea; 2 Ft, 1 ea; DOUBLE UPPER CABINET, 5 Ft x 1 Ft x 15 Ft, 2 ea; CABINETS, 2 Ft, 6 in?, 3 ea; , 15 ft, 1 ea; 3 Ft, 1 ea; TABLES: 5 ft, 3 ea; 3 Ft x 6 Ft, 1 ea; 6 Ft, 1 ea; 2 Ft, 1 ea; GLASS WALL PANEL, 5 Ft, 1 ea; SINGLE CABINET, 3 Ft, 1 ea; TV CABINET, 3 Ft, 12 in x 25 inches x 5 Ft, 9 in; FILE CABINET, 19-1/2 in x 18 in x 2 Ft, 3-1/2 in, 1 ea. Used; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping; Cubicles have been dismantled. 1 Lot 14046802120001

10/07/2020 10:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 08:16 PM CT.

Large Format Filing Cabinets (Internal: 140228-0233-2018) Mfg unknown, Dim: 40-3/4″W x 15-1/4″H x 28-3/8″D, Base-4 inches H, top-1/2″H, 3 ea. Working condition not guaranteed. Inspections from Monday thru Friday, 9 am to 3 pm; Closed on weekends & holidays. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. No packing materials for shipping and handling available. Repair of property is not permitted on site. 1 Lot 14022802332018

10/07/2020 10:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 08:06 PM CT.

Large Format Filing Cabinets (Internal: 140228-0230-2017) (1) Safco, 7-drawer, Dim: 46-1/4″W x 16-3/4″H x 35-3/8″D; (2) Safco, 5-drawer, Dim: 46-3/4″W x 16-3/4″H x 35-3/8″D; (3) Mayline 5-drawer, Dim: 53-3/4″W x 15-3/8″H x 41-3/8″D; (4) Safeco 5-drawer, Dim: 53-1/2″W x 16-1/2″H x 41-3/8″D; Metal bases, 2 ea; Wooden top, 79-3/8″L x 55-1/2″D, 1 ea; Working condition not guaranteed. Inspections from Monday thru Friday, 9 am to 3 pm; Closed on weekends & holidays. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. No packing materials for shipping and handling available. Repair of property is not permitted on site. 1 Lot 14022802302017

10/07/2020 10:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 08:05 PM CT.

Cherry Wood Furniture (Internal: 680402-0237-0787) includes: Desk w/side extension, desk dim: 36″W x 29-1/2″H x 72″L, extension dim: 42″L x 42″W x 29-1/2″H; Bookcase w/2 shelves, dim: 14″D x 36″W x 45″H, 1 ea. Usable. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 68040202370787

10/07/2020 10:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 08:04 PM CT.