GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update


.

10/07/2020 01:58 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 11:58 AM CT.

One lot of Straws. 160 Boxes, 500 per case. New and unopened. Buyer is responsible for all aspects on removal. (7074FS02410001F) 7074FS02410001F

10/07/2020 01:56 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 11:56 AM CT.

  Kitchen Equipment (36740402670003) Lot sale consisting of: One Each Cold Food Table N8130bp And Miscellaneous Blue Table. Were in working order when removed from service. Due to security issues at the property location, successful bidders are required to contact the custodian prior to entering the facility to remove property, and times, they are not permitted to use security phones. Therefore, successful bidders must communicate with the custodians in advance to make arrangements for removal and or have a cell phone with them to contact them once they arrive at the secured location. Successful bidders are cautioned that they will be responsible for loading, packing and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated below. POC HERBERT COX 254 217-7537 36740402670003