GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

10/07/2020 01:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 11:33 AM CT.

  Otto Headsets (36620602440081) Lot sale consisting of 5 Otto headsets. In working order when removed from service. Comes with one regular speaking mike not attached to a headset shown in picture. 36620602440081

10/07/2020 01:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 11:23 AM CT.

  Waste Disposal Equipment (36620602440080) Dornoch Medical system comes with 2 waste disposal ultra quad flex units, 2 ultra duo flex units and 1 ultra evac unit. The Closed-designed systems take the extra precaution of applying an EPA approved disinfecting agent during the cleaning process. Simplifies fluid collection for all types of surgical cases with on-board regulated suction and class-leading fluid capacity. Reduces plastic and liquid red bag waste in every fluid generating department.Replaces multiple disposable canisters, gelling agents, and red bag disposal fees. There is 60 replacement filters that come with the units. 36620602440080

10/07/2020 01:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 11:13 AM CT.

  Bard Inc Site-Rite Vision (36620602440078) Blood flow detector was in working order when removed from service. Magnetic media (if applicable) wiped and/or removed. 36620602440078

10/07/2020 01:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 11:04 AM CT.

One lot of Patient Hydraulic Lifts, 2 ea. New and never used. Buyer is responsible for all aspects on removal. (7074FS02410001B) 7074FS02410001B

10/07/2020 01:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 11:03 AM CT.

  Flip Top Tables (36740402670002) Lot sale consisting of 5 flip top tables. Were in working order when removed from service. Due to security issues at the property location, successful bidders are required to contact the custodian prior to entering the facility to remove property, and times, they are not permitted to use security phones. Therefore, successful bidders must communicate with the custodians in advance to make arrangements for removal and or have a cell phone with them to contact them once they arrive at the secured location. Successful bidders are cautioned that they will be responsible for loading, packing and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated below. POC HERBERT COX 254 217-7537 36740402670002

10/07/2020 12:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 10:53 AM CT.

  Carroll Electric Beds (36740402670001) Lot sale consisting of 29 Carroll Bed Arro171 electric beds. Most were in working order when removed from service, some repairs may be required. Due to security issues at the property location, successful bidders are required to contact the custodian prior to entering the facility to remove property, and times, they are not permitted to use security phones. Therefore, successful bidders must communicate with the custodians in advance to make arrangements for removal and or have a cell phone with them to contact them once they arrive at the secured location. Successful bidders are cautioned that they will be responsible for loading, packing and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated below. POC HERBERT COX 254 217-7537 36740402670001

10/07/2020 12:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 10:43 AM CT.