GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

10/07/2020 01:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 11:36 AM CT.

One lot of HP Toners, 107 ea. New and never used. Buyer is responsible for all aspects on removal. (7074FS02410001E) 7074FS02410001E

10/07/2020 01:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 11:26 AM CT.

One lot of Zebra Labels and Ribbon Rolls, 912 ea. New in boxes, have been in storage for years and old stock. Buyer is responsible for all aspects on removal. (7074FS02410001C) 7074FS02410001C

10/07/2020 01:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 11:25 AM CT.

One lot of Dell Laptops. 3 ea: Dell Latitude 6400; 4 ea: Dell E6520 Laptops. Hard drives have been removed. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. (106240025985094) 106240025985094

10/07/2020 01:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 11:15 AM CT.

One Dell 755 Desktop with Intel Core Duo. Hard drive has been removed. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. (106240025920256) 106240025920256

10/07/2020 01:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 11:05 AM CT.

One lot of Dell Optiplex 990 Desk Top Computers with Intel Core Duo, 5 ea. Hard drives have been removed. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. (106240025920255) 106240025920255