GSA Auctions Salvage/Scrap Vehicles Update


.

10/06/2020 01:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2020 11:11 AM CT.

  1990 Chevrolet 3500, 4X2, AT, gas, 6 cyl, AC. Inoperable. Salvage 14741302100004

10/06/2020 01:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2020 11:01 AM CT.

  1998 Chevrolet CC10903, 4X2, AT, gas, 6 cyl, AC. Inoperable. Salvage 14741302100002

10/06/2020 12:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2020 10:51 AM CT.

  1999 Ford F350, 4X2, 6 speed, MT, 7.3 Liter Diesel, 8 cyl, AC. Inoperable. Salvage 14741302100001

10/06/2020 12:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2020 10:41 AM CT.

  1987 Dodge D6L62, 4X4, AT, gas, 8 cyl, AC. Inoperable. Salvage 14741301960004

10/06/2020 12:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2020 10:31 AM CT.

  2002 Dodge 1500, 4X4, AT, gas, 8 cyl, AC. Inoperable. Salvage 14741301960003

10/06/2020 12:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2020 10:21 AM CT.

  1984 Ford L9000, 6X4, MT, diesel, 6 cyl. Inoperable. Salvage 14741301960002

10/06/2020 12:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2020 10:11 AM CT.

  1992 Ford L9000, 4X2, 8 speed ST, diesel, 8 cyl. Inoperable. Salvage 14741301960001

10/06/2020 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2020 10:01 AM CT.

  1999 Ford F150, 4X4, AT, gas, 8 cyl, AC. Inoperable. Salvage 14741301920001