GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

10/03/2020 01:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-10-2020 11:57 AM CT.

  2ea Securall metal cabinets: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only 36827602470002

10/03/2020 01:56 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-10-2020 11:56 AM CT.

  one lot of chairs and computer tables consisting of approx. 60 chairs different types and styles; approx. 25 mobile computer stand tables: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36847102620001

10/03/2020 01:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-10-2020 11:46 AM CT.

  one lot of office furniture consisting of: multiple fake trees plants approx. 3 large pictures; approx. 20 small file cabinets (2 drawer) large file cabinet; 1 sectional couch (4 pieces); approx. 8 desks of different sizes, wooden bookshelves, child table with 2 chairs; other miscellaneous items: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36847102620002

10/03/2020 01:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-10-2020 11:45 AM CT.

  3ea blue chairs: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36857002470010

10/03/2020 01:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-10-2020 11:35 AM CT.

  1ea night stand: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36857002470009

10/03/2020 01:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-10-2020 11:25 AM CT.

  1 floor lamp and 1 table lamp: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36857002470008