GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

10/03/2020 12:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-10-2020 10:13 AM CT.

  one lot of imaging equipment consisting of: 1 Kodak Micro Focus IS4000 in-Vivo FX x-ray imaging source; 1 Siemens Medical Lab Acuson X300 Ultrasound system: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. ** NOTE: “THE SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS REQUIRED TO SUBMIT THE ATTACHED MEDICAL STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM PRIOR TO PAYMENT**. 36847102240002

10/03/2020 12:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-10-2020 10:12 AM CT.

  one lot of examination room equipment consisting of: Approx.. 32 Midmark barrier free power exam tables, MDL:Ritter 222: Approx. 26 Midmark patient support rails for exam table model:9A600002; Approx. Apprpx. 22 WELCH ALLYN integrated wall diagnostic system that includes: predrilled mounting board with wood look. Model:11720 Coaxial Ophthalmoscope, model:23810 MacroView Otoscope Wall Aneroid with Durable One-Piece Adult Cuff KleenSpec: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36847102610001

10/03/2020 12:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-10-2020 10:02 AM CT.

  Unused medical supplies, please see the attached three photos for a complete list of supplies; Unused, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36847102620003