GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update


.

10/02/2020 09:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 07:32 PM CT.

  One lot of 1 mail sorter (table and 2 table-top mail dividers). Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 104400024720243

10/02/2020 07:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 05:14 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Zebra Technologies label printer, model# GK420T. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36550802380006

10/02/2020 07:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 05:13 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (25) Haven Ivory Twill Memo Boards, model# A602-20 (20W x 18H). Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Successful bidder will need to hire a packaging service if shipped. 36550702380003

10/02/2020 07:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 05:12 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (28) Healthcare Logistic clear acrylic boxes fabricated from 3/16 clear acrylic. Dimensions are 12W x 3D x 6.5H. Security seal holes. Items offered for sale may contain defects. Successful bidder will need to hire a packaging service if shipped. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36550702380002