GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

10/02/2020 08:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 06:02 PM CT.

Lot consist of a Tennant 7400 floor sweeper, propane ran. Property must be removed by 10/19/20. Bidder will be responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, and harnessing of property and all materials required to harness property. We do not have the staff and the equipment to load property. Display shelving is not part of the property available. Items seen in the background of the photo are not part of this lot. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Other parts may be broken or missing from what is listed in the item description. Deficiencies when known have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exist. 4742F1026800391

10/02/2020 07:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 05:52 PM CT.

Lot consists of a Onan model: 35DGBB 60 HZ 35K Generator. Property must be removed by 10/19/20. Bidder will be responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, and harnessing of property and all materials required to harness property. We do not have the staff and the equipment to load property. Display shelving is not part of the property available. Items seen in the background of the photo are not part of this lot. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Other parts may be broken or missing from what is listed in the item description. Deficiencies when known have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exist. 4742F1026800381

10/02/2020 07:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (4) Atlas sound speakers, model# AN-130BK. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36550802380002