GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

10/02/2020 07:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 05:08 PM CT.

  This lot consists of the following Herman Miller canvas products: (9) 48 inch doors, (1) 36 inch door, (4) 48 x 68 panels upholstery wood laminate, (21) 30 inch panels upholstery wood laminate, (5) 24 x 53 panels upholstery wood laminate, (2) 90 inch panel mount glass with hardware, (5) 36 inch panel mount glass with hardware, (5) 24 inch panel mount glass with hardware, (6) 30 inch panel mount glass with hardware, (5) 42 inch wood sliding overheard storage units, (5) 72 inch low metal storage/laminate units. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 365501023708241

10/02/2020 07:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 05:07 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) set, GlobalMed telehealth audio and visual conferencing system. The following components are included: Global Med I8500 Cart serial# 001325-008770, Tandberg Precision HD Camera serial# B1B36D00189, Cisco Switch serial# PSJ153002BV, Dell Keyboard and Mouse, Blue Global Med Total Exam camera, Dell Monitor serial# 0C730C-71623-22N-3404, UPS Smart 1200XLHG serial# AGSM 1200PSR3HG, Dell OptiPlex 780 serial# 7QMF0R1, (hard drive removed) Codec Cisco C40. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Inspection and pick up is by appointment only. Monday-Friday during hours of 8:30 am to 3:00 pm (closed Federal holidays). Call 24 hours in advance of picking up property. 36560602650001

10/02/2020 07:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 05:06 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) SECA North America scale person weighing, model# SEC684. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36550802380007

10/02/2020 07:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 05:05 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (4) Alere Medical Inc. urine chemistry analyzers, model# EQ002001. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36550802380005

10/02/2020 07:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 05:04 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Welch Allyn Inc. TV system otoscopic instrument, model# MicroTymp 2. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36550802380004

10/02/2020 07:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 05:03 PM CT.