GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

10/01/2020 07:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2020 05:34 PM CT.

Printer, Lexmark MX611de, SN:59121114-35S6000-REV004-1. (70749702384490) Usable 70749702384490

10/01/2020 07:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2020 05:24 PM CT.

Prnter, HP Officejet 150 L511A, SN:MY573C10JS. (70749702384489) Usable 70749702384489

10/01/2020 07:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2020 05:14 PM CT.

Printer, HP Color Laserjet CP4025DN, SN:JPDCH9R029. (70749702384488) Usable 70749702384488

10/01/2020 06:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2020 04:24 PM CT.

Computer monitors, 22-in, Dell E2216H, 7 ea. (70749702384477-4483) Usable MULTI ITEMS

10/01/2020 06:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2020 04:14 PM CT.

Computer monitors, 22-in, Dell E2216H, 5 ea. (70749702384472-4476) Usable MULTI ITEMS

10/01/2020 06:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2020 04:04 PM CT.

Computer monitors, 22-in, Dell E2216H, 5 ea. (70749702384467-4471) Usable MULTI ITEMS

10/01/2020 05:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2020 03:54 PM CT.

Various computer monitors, 22-in, Dell U2414H, 1 ea; and Dell U2216H, 4 ea. (70749702384462-4466) Usable MULTI ITEMS

10/01/2020 05:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2020 03:44 PM CT.

Various 22-in computer monitors, Dell E2216H, 2 ea; and Dell U2414H, 3 ea. (70749702384457-4461) Usable MULTI ITEMS

10/01/2020 05:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2020 03:34 PM CT.

Computer monitors, Dell E2216H, 5 ea. (70749702384452-4456) Usable MULTI ITEMS

10/01/2020 05:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2020 03:24 PM CT.

Computer monitors, 22-in, Viewsonic VX2270SMH-LED, 5 ea. (70749702374164-4168) Usable MULTI ITEMS

10/01/2020 05:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2020 03:14 PM CT.

Various 22-in computer monitors consisting of: Viewsonic VG2239M-LED, 4 ea; and Viewsonic VX2270SMH-LED, 1 ea. (70749702374159-4163) Usable MULTI ITEMS

10/01/2020 05:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2020 03:04 PM CT.

Various computer monitors, 22-in, consisting of: Samsung SyncMaster S198B420, 2 ea; Viewsonic VG2239M-LED, 1 ea; Viewsonic VG2230, 1 ea; and Viewsonic VG2228, 1 ea. (70749702374154-4158) Usable MULTI ITEMS

10/01/2020 04:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2020 02:54 PM CT.

Various 22-in computer monitors consisting of: Dell U2414H, 2 ea; Dell 1980FBb, 1 ea; and Samsung SyncMaster S198B420, 2 ea. (70749702374149-4153) Usable MULTI ITEMS

10/01/2020 04:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2020 02:44 PM CT.