GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

10/01/2020 04:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2020 02:34 PM CT.

Printer, Brother MFC-9330CDW, Multi-function, SN:U63480G6J574765. (70749702323147) Usable 70749702323147

10/01/2020 04:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2020 02:24 PM CT.

Printer, Brother MFC-9330CDW, Multi-function, SN:U63480G6J577987. (70749702323146) Usable 70749702323146

10/01/2020 04:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2020 02:14 PM CT.

Printer, HP Laserjet Enterprise P3015N, SN:VND3R29365. (70749702323128) Usable 70749702323128

10/01/2020 04:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2020 02:04 PM CT.

Printer, HP Color Laserjet CP4025DN, SN:JPDCH9R08K. (70749702323109) Usable 70749702323109

10/01/2020 03:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2020 01:54 PM CT.

Printer, HP Laserjet 500 M551DN, SN:CNBCD370LT. (70749702323091) Usable 70749702323091

10/01/2020 03:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2020 01:53 PM CT.

CPU, Dell Precision Tower 3420, SN:C2K9RD2, C2Q5RD2, C2PBRD2 and C2R6RD2. (70749702323142-3145) No hard drives; no memory MULTI ITEMS

10/01/2020 03:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2020 01:43 PM CT.

CPU, Dell Precision Tower 3420, SN:C2KCRD2, SN:C2L5RD2, C2JCRD2, C2LBRD2 and C2M5RD2, total of 5. (70749702323137-3141) No hard drives; no memory MULTI ITEMS

10/01/2020 03:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2020 01:33 PM CT.

CPU Dell Optiplex 5060, SN:J103MR2, J102MR2, J100MR2, J101MR2 and Dell Optiplex 9020, SN:58X0W52. (70749702323123-3127) No hard drives; no memory MULTI ITEMS

10/01/2020 03:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2020 01:23 PM CT.

CPU, Dell Precision Tower 3420, SN:C2L9RD2, C2N7RD2, C2N8RD2, C2MBRD2, C2R5RD2, C2R8RD2 and C2K8RD2, total of 7. (70749702323110-3116) No hard drives; no memory MULTI ITEMS

10/01/2020 03:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2020 01:13 PM CT.

CPU, HP 70G1MT Elite Desk, SN:2UA54021HN, 2UA54021HF, 2UA54021HJ, 2UA54021HL, 2UA54021HG, and 2UA54021HK, total of 6. (70749702323103-3108) No hard drives; no memory MULTI ITEMS

10/01/2020 03:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2020 01:03 PM CT.

CPU, HP 70G1MT Elite Desk, SN:2UA5392MHR, 2UA5392MHX, 2UA5392MHZ, 2UA5392MHN and 2UA54021HN, total of 5. (70749702323098-3102) No hard drives; no memory MULTI ITEMS

10/01/2020 02:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2020 12:53 PM CT.

CPU, Dell Optiplex 9020, SN:58S1W52, 58Y0W52, 58S0W52, 58Y252 and 58P2W52, total of 6. (70749702323092-3097) No hard drives; no memory MULTI ITEMS

10/01/2020 02:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2020 12:43 PM CT.