GSA Auctions Photographic Equipment Update


.

09/29/2020 03:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2020 01:36 PM CT.

INFOCUS PROJECTOR: Mdl IN1116, Barcode::408560 . Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70331602100008

09/29/2020 03:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2020 01:26 PM CT.

INFOCUS PROJECTOR: Mdl IN1116, Barcode:00000000408560 . Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70331602100007