GSA Auctions Jewelry and Exotic Collectibles Update


.

09/28/2020 07:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2020 05:52 PM CT.

Amouage Cologne Set: two bottles in a wooden gift box. NOTICE TO BIDDER: Picture(s) may or may not be an actual depiction of property offered for sale, and can only be relied upon as a reasonable representation thereof. Physical inspection of property is encouraged and highly recommended. We do not ship from this location. Please confirm your inspection/pick up before you come. 193182400800005

09/28/2020 07:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $75    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2020 05:51 PM CT.

Ornament; gilt footed with diamonds on a Rose Quartz stand gold in color. NOTICE TO BIDDER: Picture(s) may or may not be an actual depiction of property offered for sale, and can only be relied upon as a reasonable representation thereof. Physical inspection of property is encouraged and highly recommended. We do not ship from this location. Please confirm your inspection/pick up before you come. MULTI ITEMS

09/28/2020 07:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2020 05:51 PM CT.

Mont Blanc Thomas Mann Limited Edition Ballpoint Pen, black and silver in color. NOTICE TO BIDDER: Picture(s) may or may not be an actual depiction of property offered for sale, and can only be relied upon as a reasonable representation thereof. Physical inspection of property is encouraged and highly recommended. We do not ship from this location. Please confirm your pick up and inspections before you come. MULTI ITEMS

09/28/2020 07:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2020 05:50 PM CT.

Necklace; Stamped 750, 18k yellow gold miniature astrolabe measuring 1.75 inches diameter. The neck chain is stamped 18k, measuring 1.5 mm in width, 22 inches long 31.5 dwt. The item has been appraised. NOTICE TO BIDDER: Picture(s) may or may not be an actual depiction of property offered for sale, and can only be relied upon as a reasonable representation thereof. Physical inspection of property is encouraged and highly recommended. We do not ship from this location. Please confirm your inspection/pick up before you come. MULTI ITEMS

09/28/2020 07:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2020 05:42 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 3 bottle of Tanelli Perfume, Musk to Musk, 2 each Dark Aoud, 3 1/3 fl. oz. NOTICE TO BIDDER: Picture(s) may or may not be an actual depiction of property offered for sale, and can only be relied upon as a reasonable representation thereof. Physical inspection of property is encouraged and highly recommended. We do not ship from this location. 48 hour notice is required for inspections/removal MULTI ITEMS

09/28/2020 07:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2020 05:41 PM CT.

Framed Painting; 2 each Painting of man wearing a blue coat, approx. 23″ wide, 23″ height, Painting of women wearing a blue necklace, 22″ wide 25.5 height. Sign by Veli Blackgori. NOTICE TO BIDDER: Picture(s) may or may not be an actual depiction of property offered for sale, and can only be relied upon as a reasonable representation thereof. Physical inspection of property is encouraged and highly recommended. We do not ship from this location. Please confirm your inspection/pick up before you come. 193182401000039

09/28/2020 07:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2020 05:40 PM CT.