GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

09/26/2020 06:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 04:15 PM CT.

  BATTERY CHARGER (1 EACH) EXIDE BATTERY CHARGER, MODEL: LTZ-24-1000. 60 HZ, 3 PHASE, 48 VOLTS, (CHARGER IS DENTED AND WEATHERED. SOME PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02440018) (LOT 018, LDV, 11) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02440018

09/26/2020 05:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 03:14 PM CT.

  DUPLEXER AND FILTERS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 4 EACH FILTERS, MODEL: 15-37-05 AND 11-37-05; 4 EACH DUPLEXERS, MODEL: 28-37-11E, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (14844202102026) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14844202102026

09/26/2020 04:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 02:32 PM CT.

  TANK ASSEMBLY (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 2 EACH, FABRIC, COLLAPSIBLE. (PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02440059) (LOT 059, 17-5462M-001, 07 17) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02440059

09/26/2020 04:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 02:31 PM CT.

  EXPEDITIONARY SHOWER SYSTEM (1 EACH) 2010 CHARLESTON MARINE PORTABLE SHOWER SYSTEM, MODEL: OP,SN: AU178793. 4 STALLS. (PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS)(47881F02440076) (LOT 076, 18-5595M-002B, 07 18) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02440076

09/26/2020 04:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 02:21 PM CT.

  EXPEDITIONARY SHOWER SYSTEM (1 EACH) 2010 CHARLESTON MARINE PORTABLE SHOWER SYSTEM, MODEL: OP,SN: AU178799. 4 STALLS. (PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS)(47881F02440075) (LOT 075, 18-5595M-002A, 07 18) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02440075

09/26/2020 04:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 02:11 PM CT.

  PORTABLE LATRINE SYSTEM (1 EACH) 2010 CHARLESTON MARINE PORTABLE LATRINE SYSTEM, MODEL: OP, SN: AU179633. 4 STALLS. (PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02440074) (LOT 074,18-5595M-001, 07 18) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02440074

09/26/2020 03:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 01:06 PM CT.